Hawks 2019/20 season fixtures released

The Hawks 2019/20 season fixtures have been released, and there are some mouth-watering encounters to look forward to as the team try and emulate their successful 2018/19 campaign. We welcome Leicester Lions to Dry Leas, who are level transferred from National 2 North, along with South West Premier Champions, Bournemouth. We also take on Esher, who have been relegated from National 1, Sutton and Epsom, champions of London Premier, and Westcliff who defeated Barnstaple in the play-off match.

Our first fixture of the 2019/20 campaign sees the visit of newly promoted Sutton and Epson to Dry Leas on Saturday, September 7th. Our annual Christmas fixture will be on Saturday, December 21st against Old Redcliffians. The final game of the season is away at Sutton and Epsom on Saturday, April 25th.

The Hawks full 2019/20 National 2 South season fixtures are as follows;

Henley Hawks vs Sutton & Epson - Saturday, 7th September

Old Redcliffians vs Henley Hawks - Saturday, 14th September

Henley Hawks vs Bournemouth - Saturday, 21st September

Taunton vs Henley Hawks - Saturday, 28th September

Henley Hawks vs Worthing - Saturday, 5th October

Henley Hawks vs Redruth - Saturday, 12th October

Tonbridge Juddians vs Henley Hawks - Saturday 19th October

Henley Hawks vs Old Albanian - Saturday 26th October

Westcliff vs Henley Hawks - Saturday 2nd November

Henley Hawks vs Clifton - Saturday 9th November

Esher vs Henley Hawks - Saturday, 16th November

Henley Hawks vs Barnes - Saturday, 23rd November

Dings Crusaders vs Henley Hawks - Saturday, 30th November

Henley Hawks vs Bury St. Edmunds - Saturday, 7th December

Leicester Lions vs Henley Hawks - Saturday, 14th December

Henley Hawks vs Old Redcliffians - Saturday, 21st December

Bournemouth vs Henley Hawks - Saturday, 4th January

Henley Hawks vs Taunton - Saturday, 11th January

Worthing vs Henley Hawks - Saturday, 18th January

Redruth vs Henley Hawks - Saturday, 25th January

Henley Hawks vs Tonbridge Juddians - Saturday, 1st February

Old Albanian vs Henley Hawks - Saturday, 8th February

Henley Hawks vs Westcliff - Saturday, 15th February

Clifton vs Henley Hawks - Saturday, 29th February

Henley Hawks vs Esher - Saturday, 7th March

Barnes vs Henley Hawks - Saturday, 21st March

Henley Hawks vs Dings Crusaders - Saturday, 28th March

Bury St. Edmunds vs Henley Hawks - Saturday, 4th April

Henley Hawks vs Leicester Lions - Saturday, 18th April

Sutton & Epsom vs Henley Hawks - Saturday, 25th April

The Kick-Off times for all fixtures will be announced in due course, as will our calendar of events for the new season, which includes the Henley Beer Festival and Ladies Day.