AGM Monday, 14th May, 8pm - Election of Officers

Please be aware that at this meeting the posts of Chairman, President, and Finance Director will be filled. The current incumbents, Chris Nixon, Mike Thomas, and Gary Parke are offering themselves for re-election.

Should any member wish to nominate other candidates for these posts, the nomination should be sent to Mary along with an acknowledgement from the nominee of his/her willingness to stand.

This needs to be done by 24th April.