Kids First.jpg

Henley Hawks Kids First and Juniors

 

Welcome to the Henley Hawks Kids First and Juniors, below you will find important information about the club officials and contact details for all of the individual age group Head Coaches. Please refer to them for information about your child's team.

 

Henley Hawks Festival of Rugby

6th October 2019

U7-U12 Mixed Ability Event

Please click on the link below for more information

Chairman of Kids First and Juniors - Nick Bradbury

Contacts for coaches and team managers below; 

U6 Head Coach - Stephen Lamacraft

Email: stephen.lamacroft@icloud.com

U7 Head Coach - Alex Partridge

Email: alexpartridge08@gmail.com

U7 Team Managers - Charlotte Currie & Lisa Fletcher

Emails: charlscurrie@gmail.com / leadonhenley@btinternet.com

U8 Head Coaches - Carl Green

Email: c.green@seagreencontracts.co.uk

U8 Team Manager - Chris Savage

Email: U8henleyhawks2019@gmail.com

U9 Head Coaches - Graeme Gilbert & Adam Cotton

Emails: graemegilbert@hotmail.com / adam@satfx.co.uk

U9 Team Manager - Thomas Armstrong

Email: armstrongthomas@hotmail.com

U10 Head Coach - James Waite

Email: james.waite@almacanter.com

U10 Team Manager - Ruth Piercy

Email: Ruth.tebbot@gmail.com

U11 Head Coach - Max Tilney 

Email: max@talefin.co.uk

U10 Team Manager - Kate Barratt

Email: HRFCKidsFirst@gmail.com 

U12 Head Coach - Nick Bradbury

Email: bradburynick101@yahoo.com

U12 Team Manager - Emma Edwards

Email: emma_edwards@sky.com 

U13 Head Coaches - George Winters

Email: george.winters@7im.co.uk

U13 Team Manager - Katie Williams

Email: henleyhawksu12s@gmail.com

U14 Head Coaches - Joe Doyle & Graeham Sampson

Emails: jbdoyle98@gmail.com / graehamsampson@yahoo.com

U14 Team Manager - Sarah Doyle

Email: sarah@tag-events.com

U15 Head Coach - Jamie Denison-Pender 

Email: jdp@prescienthg.com

U15 Team Manager - Andy Mancey

Email: andy.mancey@btinternet.com

U16 Head Coach - Mike Crook 

Email: hmacrook@yahoo.co.uk

U16 Team Manager - Roger Heath

Email: rgheath@outlook.com

For the Kids First and Juniors Team & Player Management pages please click on the button below:

At Henley RFC we take our responsibilities very seriously, please read the Club's Code's of Conduct to stay informed.