Club Officials 2017/18

Club President - Mike Thomas T: 07595 729771 E: mike@mikekt.co.uk

Club Chairman - Chris Nixon T: 07855 116365 E: christopher.nixon@virgin.net

Director of Rugby - Nigel Dudding T: 07710 110654 E: nigedudding@gmail.com

Finance Director - Gary Parke T: 07894 212431 E: garyparke01@gmail.com

Facilities Director - Steve Rockell T: 07860 857407 E: goodrockprop@hotmail.com

Company Secretary - John Louth T: 07803 204660 E: jl@habana.demon.co.uk

Director Rugby Administration - Aubrey Doran T: 07825 354931 E: aubreydoran@supanet.com

Commercial Manager - Alistair Beynon T: 07769 715541 E: marketing@henleyhawks.co.uk

Administration Secretary - Mary Worsdell T: 07801 067081 E: admin@henleyhawks.co.uk

Membership Secretary - Martin Bidlake-Corser T: 07811 201195 E: membership@henleyhawks.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary - Howard Saward T:  07887 628556 E: Howard.Saward@gmail.com

Press and PR - Noel Armstead T:  01628 474398 E: henleyscoop@gmail.com

Mini and Junior Officials

Mini and Juniors Chairman - Dax Aiken - 07970 871467 - dax.aiken@hotmail.co.uk 

Mini and Juniors Vice Chairman - Richard Bradbury - 07713 505915 - bradburyrichard@live.co.uk

Mini Fixtures Secretary - Lisa Tavinor - hrfcminifixtures@gmail.com

Treasurer - Stuart Bindley-Ross - 07983 703574 - sbindley_ross@msn.com

Academy Manager - David Capstick - 07970 477273 - drcapstick@hotmail.com

Coaching Coordinator - Mike Crook - 07795 121 474 - hmacrook@yahoo.co.uk

Disciplinary Officer - Hugh Elrington - 07985 875674 - elrington.henley@btinternet.com

Membership Secretary - Lucy Carter - 07739 171373 - carter247@btinternet.com

Facilities Manager - Doug Sarney - 07824 534353 - dbsarney@gmail.com

RFU Liaison - David Edwards - 07956 482679 - davidedwards_60@hotmail.com

Welfare Officer - Steve Rees - 07809 604608 - sj.rees@tiscali.co.uk